Revival (Episode 1)

Title: Revival (Episode 1)
Series: Revival #2
Published by: Trynda E. Adair
Release Date: 2012
Pages: 16

The next installment of the Revival series jumps forward years after leaving the safety of Abigail's family fallout shelter. She now spends her days working for the Conclave as a Warden in the city of Arcadia. When a radio transmission is received, Abigail and her two fellow Wardens, Adam and Jordan, are assigned the task of locating the survivors at its source. Plagued by her past ventures into the ruins of the world, Abigail struggles to know if she is ready for another mission. Will they find this other group or will the harsh realities of their destroyed world prove too much to handle?

Add on Goodreads

Get a Copy Here!

Also in this series:
admin Written by: